60x60bb

Cash Show - Win Real Cash! by Zentertain Ltd.

6,004 views
Other videos
392x696bb 392x696bb 392x696bb 392x696bb 392x696bb
Get this app!
App Details
  • Price: Free
  • Genre(s): Games, Trivia
  • Version: 2.14.0
  • Release Date: January 19, 2018
  • Description:

    Cash Show is a live trivia show game with real money prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG MONEY! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

    * Show opens three times a day at 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30 PM PDT).

    * There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

    * You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win REAL money from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

    * If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the money home!

    Come and win BIG MONEY everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

  • Last Updated:
  • Release Notes:

    New version of Cash Show is available! Download it now!

    Show experience greatly improved! Enjoy a smoother show while answering trivia questions and win CASH!

    Thank you for playing!